The Half Moon Inn Belchamp St Paul

book a table:
01787 277402

Christmas Menus at the Half Moon

We are happy to host Christmas Dinner either with your family, friends or work colleagues during the festive period from Friday 1st December until Sunday 24th December.

Christmas Dinner Menu

To enjoy your Christmas Meal with us, we require your pre-order one week before your booking. There is a £10 non refundable deposit per person required upon booking.

  • 2 Courses with coffee £21.50
  • 3 Courses with coffee £24.95

Download Christmas Menu

Christmas Opening Hours

We are also hosting lunch on Christmas Day.

Christmas Opening Hours

Day Opening hours Food Served
Sat 23rd Dec 12 noon - 12 midnight 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm - 9pm
Sun 24th Dec 12 noon - 12 midnight 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm - 8pm
Mon 25th Dec 12 noon - 4.30pm Booking Only
Tue 26th Dec 12 noon - 3pm 12 noon - 2.30pm
Wed 27th Dec 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm - 12 midnight 12 noon - 2.30pm and 6pm - 9pm
Thur 28th Dec 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm - 12 midnight 12 noon - 2.30pm and 6pm - 9pm
Fri 29th Dec 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm - 12 midnight 12 noon - 2.30pm and 6pm - 9pm
Sat 30th Dec 12 noon - 12 midnight 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm - 9pm
Sun 31st Dec 12 noon - 5pm 12 noon - 4pm
Mon 1st Jan 12 noon - 4pm 12 noon - 3pm
Tue 2nd Jan 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm - 11pm None